Karaoke World Championships (KWC) Singapore Audition is now open for registration. Like our Facebook page to be updated:

Make sure YOU RECEIVE all our emails.

CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER if you don't see our confirmation email; whitelist our email address so you don't miss out on the best stuff KWC has to offer.

Special Partnership for ONLINE auditions with Singapore Polytechnic Students, Teachers and Staff via Karaoke Kiosk MBAR

Karaoke World Championships (KWC) Singapore 2018 Audition Dates:

*25 April (Thursday) 7:30PM to 8:30PM  SGCC (Serangoon Gardens Country Club)

*15 June (Saturday) 6:00PM to 8:00PM Hooha Bar and Cafe

*19 August (Monday) 2:00PM to 4:00PM Hardrock Cafe (Orchard)

Karaoke World Championships (KWC) Singapore Past Audition Dates: 

*27 August (Sunday) 6:00-8:00PM
VLV Singapore Clarke Quay
3A River Valley Road, #01-02, Singapore 179020

*26 August (Saturday) 
Sing My Song 
962 Jurong West Street 91

*19 August (Saturday) 
Sing My Song 
962 Jurong West Street 91

*20 August (Sunday) 
Sing My Song 
962 Jurong West Street 91

*06 August (Sunday) 6:00-8:00PM 
VLV Singapore Clarke Quay
3A River Valley Road, #01-02, Singapore 179020 

*29 July (Saturday) 5:00-8:00PM LOWERCASE @ LASALLE College of the Arts Blk D #01-01, 1 McNally St, Singapore 187940  

*23 July (Sunday) 6:00-8:00PM  
VLV Singapore Clarke Quay
3A River Valley Road, #01-02, Singapore 179020 

*15 July (Saturday) 5:00-8:00PM LOWERCASE @ LASALLE College of the Arts  Blk D #01-01, 1McNally St, Singapore 187940 

*09 July (Sunday) 6:00-8:00PM
VLV Singapore Clarke Quay
3A River Valley Road, #01-02, Singapore 179020

*05 July (Wednesday) 6:00-9:00PM
Club Six 
51 Tras Street, Singapore 078990

*14 June (Wednesday) 6:00-9:00PM
Hooha Cafe
142 Arab St (Nearest MRT: Bugis, walk towards Raffles Hospital)

*31st May (Wednesday) Jayleen Hotel 42 Carpenter Street